Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2019

I had Chem-dry clean my 94 year old mothers apartment . Glen and crew went out of their way explaining the process and precautions, making my mother comfortable and safe. The did an excellent job and did not have a problem adding additional items that I wanted added on. I recommend using this service to all.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

Service was professional. They came on time evaluated the room and stains which needed to be addressed. They worked quickly and provided us with spot treatment recommendations. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 17 2019

Great service. Glen and his staff were very friendly and explained everything in detail what they were doing. Highly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

Glenn did a great job cleaning my area rugs & upholstery. The service was great from the initial phone call to the end result.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

Supper sweet guy! On time! And got the job done! See you in 6months for my annual cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

Glenn cleaned all of my carpets and upholstered furniture and had all of it looking and smelling so refreshed. Everything dried quickly and the house was back in order in a very short time. If you’re looking for prompt, courteous and efficient service with very fair pricing I urge you to give Prime Time Chem-Dry the opportunity to provide you with that!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

Glenn was excellent .. Easy to deal with .. Worked fast and efficient .. Would definitely have him come back to other stuff in my house... grout looks fabulous !!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2019

Glenn was fantastic. Super nice and efficient. Quick in and out and explained the process. Highly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2019

Got my carpet cleaned this morning and Glenn and his team did a great job. He confirmed the day before, texted when he was on his way and arrived exactly when he said he would, very friendly guy. My room feels so much cleaner and airy but most importantly my carpet wasn't drenched. I could already see my carpet drying within an hour after the service was performed. Glenn also provided tips for maintenance in between cleanings. I would definitely use his service again well worth the money.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2019

Glenn and his crew did an amazing job on stains I thought for sure they’d never get out! I was convinced I’d have to replace the entire carpet in my condo, but in only one cleaning, they had them looking brand new. I highly recommend Prime Time for their flexibility working around my schedule, their knowledge and professionalism. Thanks again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE