Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2019

There is NO SUBSTITUTE for the chemdry Pet Urine Removal Treatment. With the amount of dog pee we're talking about, we needed a miracle and that's what we got with Glenn Rosenbower. We tried another company first, and instead of removing the smell they just kind of spread it around so that the whole carpet reeked. We bought a UV light, and when saw the extent of the dog pee, it seemed totally hopeless. The entire wall to wall carpet GLOWED with pee. We have two rescued dogs with PTSD who we thought we're making progress... They're small but they pee more than any other dogs I've ever met. Anyway, DON'T EVEN THINK about using another company. Just do it right the first time. The perfectly clean carpet smells great! Glenn even took care of the carpeted doggy steps. He was punctual, professional, and took on the case because he likes a challenge, Thank God!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2019

Recently, we retained Glen from Prime Time Chem Dry to clean our large, L shaped living room sectional. It hadn't been cleaned in about 11 years so it certainly was time. He, and his assistant, Alizabeth, managed to get stains out we feared would be impossible. Not only were they on time for our appointment, but they were professional, and sociable, making it all the more, a great experience having them in our home. Their work was clean, and efficient through and through. After they left, you wouldn't have known they were even there - with exception to the cleaning lines in our sofa and slightly damp material that naturally, comes with the service. We are incredibly happy with the end result and highly recommend them to anyone looking for upholstery cleaning or carpet. Glenn also cleaned our small area rug and it was good as new! Thanks again for the professionalism and fantastic job. Clients for life!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2019

Glenn at Prime Time Chen-Dry was very professional, explained each step thoroughly and did an excellent job on our carpets. All urine stains were removed completely as well. We couldn't have asked for more and highly recommend Glenn and his services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2018

Prime Time Chem-Dry did an excellent job with our office carpets. They did extra hard work on the areas that needed it. Everyone complimented this morning when arriving how great it looks and smells so clean when they walk in the door. I would recommend them to anyone. Glenn and his assistant were so accommodating and very nice to work with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2018

Glen did a really nice job. He was efficient and reasonable and my carpets look great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2018

Found this company on the internet decided to use this type of cleaning rather than steam cleaning. Did most of the set up on line but had to finish with a phone call. Glenn confirmed the appt the day before then texted when he was on his way he was on time and even earlier then expected. He did the work very quickly moved all the small items in the apartment. Obviously he could't move the large things. The carpets came out very nice. He was even able to get out some old stains that I thought were permenant. I will use him again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2018

I called Prime Time Chem-Dry because I needed my carpets cleaned due to my cat using the carpet as a litter box! Not only did Glenn answer immediately, but was able to schedule a time a day later. I was beyond grateful because my house was disgusting and I was having company within a few days. Glenn was pleasant and professional. He came on time with a "head's up" call to let me know he was on his way. Also, his price was very fair. My carpets look like new and the smell is gone! Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2018

excellent service. Glen confirmed the appt. the day before, showed up on time and did a terrific job on the carpets and grout in in bathroom and kitchen. I would highly recommend him.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE