Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Celeste Salernitano source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2018

Prime Time Chem-Dry did an excellent job with our office carpets. They did extra hard work on the areas that needed it. Everyone complimented this morning when arriving how great it looks and smells so clean when they walk in the door. I would recommend them to anyone. Glenn and his assistant were so accommodating and very nice to work with.

Dana DiGiacomo source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2018

Glen did a really nice job. He was efficient and reasonable and my carpets look great.

Jim Cox source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2018

Found this company on the internet decided to use this type of cleaning rather than steam cleaning. Did most of the set up on line but had to finish with a phone call. Glenn confirmed the appt the day before then texted when he was on his way he was on time and even earlier then expected. He did the work very quickly moved all the small items in the apartment. Obviously he could't move the large things. The carpets came out very nice. He was even able to get out some old stains that I thought were permenant. I will use him again.

Claire Tunick source icon for review

Published May 24 2018

I called Prime Time Chem-Dry because I needed my carpets cleaned due to my cat using the carpet as a litter box! Not only did Glenn answer immediately, but was able to schedule a time a day later. I was beyond grateful because my house was disgusting and I was having company within a few days. Glenn was pleasant and professional. He came on time with a "head's up" call to let me know he was on his way. Also, his price was very fair. My carpets look like new and the smell is gone! Highly recommend.

Jerry Dorio source icon for review

Published May 22 2018

excellent service. Glen confirmed the appt. the day before, showed up on time and did a terrific job on the carpets and grout in in bathroom and kitchen. I would highly recommend him.

Suzannah Leydenfrost source icon for review

Published May 15 2018

Glenn couldn’t have been more professional. He was thorough and did a great job. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommend ChemDry!

Lavette White source icon for review

Published May 07 2018

We are VERY pleased with our cleaning experience. Prime Time did an EXCELLENT join on our carpeting, our mattress, and our sofa. I Will be using Prime Time Chem-Dry for our next cleaning needs, and I would HIGHLY recommend them to others. Thank you Glenn!!!

Sonal Parmar source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2018

Glenn was great! Super friendly and fast. He also gave us a few options so we went higher stain remover and sanitizer as we were just moving in. Only downside is that I wished we'd discussed the stains that didn't come out and potential treatments while he was here on site. He also wears shoes while doing the cleaning but no I'll effects noted.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE